Return to graphic version

Office of the Executive Director (OED)

Anton C. Porter, Executive Director

EEO Advisor, Madeline H. Lewis
Program Oversight & Coordination Staff, Carrie Anderson
Administration and Operations Staff, Jill S. Dobbins

    Chief Human Capital Officer, Eduardo J. Ribas

      Security & Safety Division, Mark Radlinski, Director

      Human Resources Division, Alyssa Asonye, Director
        Employee Development Branch, Michael Mrozowski, Chief
        Employee Acquisition & Operations Branch, Angela Stokes, Chief
        Benefits and Payroll Branch, Hilary Glassman, Chief
        Executive Resources Team

      Workforce Relations Division, Sidney Chapman, Director

    Chief Information Officer, Dr. Christina M. Handley

      Systems Engineering Division, Gerald J. Thomas, Director

      Information Security & Systems Assurance Division, Mittal Desai, Chief Information Security Officer

      IT Policy, Administration, & Regulatory Compliance Division, Jolinda C. Murray, Director

      IT Operations Division, Kevin Tahvildary, Director
        IT Network Infrastructure Services Support Branch, Kevin Kelly, Chief
        IT Customer Services Support Branch, Dennis Grey, Chief
        IT Document Operations Services Branch, Christopher Cook, Chief

    Chief Financial Officer, William D. Foster

      Logistics Management Division, Joshua Hill, Director
        Facilities Management Team, Terry Lamb
        Publishing Services Team, Scott Bailey

      Financial Management Division, Steven Bromberek, Director
        Accounts Payable & Travel Branch, William Brown, Chief
        Revenue & Receivables Branch, Norman Richardson, Chief
        Financial Policy & Reporting Branch, Christine Hutcheson, Chief

      Internal Controls & Evaluation Division, Elizabeth Hensley, Director

      Budget Division, Stacie L. Davis, Director

      Acquisition Services Division, Treena Wetsel, Director

Return to graphic version