Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



About FERC Offices Office of Administrative Law Judges and Dispute Resolution (OALJDR)

 
Text Size small medium large
Directory of Judges

Settlement Judge Options Listed in Order of Availability Available Settlement Judges
 

    Group Photo of Administrative Law Judges

Chief Administrative Law Judge:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
Carmen A. Cintron   202-502-8545 11F-1
  Administration and Operations Manager:
Martha E. Altamar
martha.altamar@ferc.gov 202-502-8654 11F-5
  Attorney Advisor:
Andrew Satten
andrew.satten@ferc.gov 202-502-6703 11F-48
  Administrative Officer:
Susie J. Waller
susie.waller@ferc.gov 202-502-8824 11F-3
  Management and Program Analyst:
Shaun M. Dempsey-Miller
shaun.dempseymiller@ferc.gov 202-502-8945 11F-11
  Management Analyst:
Lakeshia Awatefe
lakeshia.awatefe@ferc.gov 202-502-6576 11F-8
  Paralegal Specialist:
Gloria T. Smith
gloria.smith@ferc.gov 202-502-8986 11F
  Paralegal Specialist:
Samantha Carolina
samantha.carolina@ferc.gov 202-502-6793 11F
  Paralegal Specialist:
Kerri Gilkey
kerri.gilkey@ferc.gov 202-502-6273 11F-10
  Paralegal Specialist:
Patricia Smith
patricia.smith@ferc.gov 202-502-8011 11F
  Office Fax Number   202-219-3289  
         
         
Administrative Law Judges:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
       
Philip C. Baten   202-502-6697  11F-9
  Legal Specialist: Adrian L. Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
  Law Clerk: Jeffrey D. Hoyle jeffrey.hoyle@ferc.gov 202-502-6198 11F-46
  Legal Intern: Aaron Gauntier aaron.gauntier@ferc.gov 202-502-6041 11F-28
       
Lawrence Brenner   202-502-8136  11F-33
  Legal Assistant: Carmen Avent carmen.avent@ferc.gov 202-502-8903 11F-34
  Law Clerk: Alexander Kass alexander.kass@ferc.gov 202-502-6747 11F-52
       
David H. Coffman   202-502-6504 11F-17
  Legal Assistant: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
  Law Clerk: Ryan Bruno ryan.bruno@ferc.gov 202-502-8533 11F-36
  Legal Intern: Zeke Maggard zeke.maggard@ferc.gov 202-502-6486 11F-32
         
John P. Dring   202-502-6860 11F-39
  Legal Assistant: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
  Law Clerk: Carlos Clemente carlos.clemente@ferc.gov 202-502-8392 11F-50
         
Steven A. Glazer   202-502-6487 11F-7
  Paralegal Specialist: Samantha Carolina samantha.carolina@ferc.gov 202-502-6793 11F
  Law Clerk: Ryan Bruno ryan.bruno@ferc.gov 202-502-8533 11F-36
         
Patricia E. Hurt   202-502-8528 11F-35
  Legal Specialist: Adrian L. Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
  Legal Intern: Zeke Maggard zeke.maggard@ferc.gov 202-502-6486 11F-32
         
Suzanne Krolikowski   202-502-6090  11F-25
  Paralegal Specialist: Kerri Gilkey kerri.gilkey@ferc.gov 202-502-6273 11F-10
  Law Clerk: Evan Steiner evan.steiner@ferc.gov 202-502-8792 11F-12
         
Jennifer M. Long   202-502-8844 11F-29
  Paralegal Specialist: Hazel M.S. Anderson hazel.anderson@ferc.gov 202-502-8942 11F-14
  Law Clerk: Evan Steiner evan.steiner@ferc.gov 202-502-8792 11F-12
         
Andrea McBarnette   202-502-6008 11F-27
  Legal Specialist: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-24
  Law Clerk: Carlos Clemente carlos.clemente@ferc.gov 202-502-8392 11F-50
  Legal Intern: Aaron Gauntier aaron.gauntier@ferc.gov 202-502-6041 11F-28
         
Steven L. Sterner   202-502-6553 11F-41
  Legal Assistant: Carmen Avent carmen.avent@ferc.gov 202-502-8903 11F-34
  Law Clerk: Ryan Bruno ryan.bruno@ferc.gov 202-502-8533 11F-36
         
H. Peter Young   202-502-8550 11F-31
  Legal Assistant: Carmen Avent carmen.avent@ferc.gov 202-502-8903 11F-34
         
Energy Industry Analysts:
  Carlos Clemente carlos.clemente@ferc.gov 202-502-8392 11F-50
  Matthew O. Murray matthew.murray@ferc.gov 202-502-8815 11F-13
  Olubode Sanni olubode.sanni@ferc.gov 202-502-6076 11F-45