Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation


Commissioner Norman C. Bay

Commissioner Norman C. Bay was nominated by President Barack Obama to the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission in January 2014 and was confirmed by the U.S. Senate for a term that expires June 30, 2018. Learn More

Published Articles & Interviews | Dissent & Concurring Opinions [eLibrary]

  • Contact

    888 First Street, NE
    Washington, DC 20426
    Telephone: 202-502-8000
    Email: customer@ferc.gov

    If you wish to comment on an ongoing proceeding before the Commission, please visit our FERC Online section.

    Request for Speaking Engagements and Meetings
    Meeting & Speaking Request Form
  • Staff

    Benjamin Williams,
    Confidential Assistant

    Robert Kennedy,

    Tatyana Kramskaya,

    Janel Burdick,
  • Sworn In

    Sworn In:
    August 4, 2014
    Term Expires:
    June 30, 2018

Updated: November 7, 2014