Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
   
      Calendar of Events

      Note: When attending an event at FERC HQ, please allow enough time to go through security.
      Note: Transcripts of Commission Meetings, Scoping Sessions, Conferences and Hearings are available for a fee from
              Ace-Federal Reporters, Inc. at (202) 347-3700, prior to when they are posted in the respective dockets on FERC.gov.
FERC Seal
 
  Public Meeting December 10-12, 2019  
  Conferences - Public Meeting December 10-12, 2019
Event Name: Public Meeting
Start Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
End Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
Summary: FERC Environmental Review and Compliance for Natural Gas Facilities Seminar (Seattle, Washington)
Description:

This three day interactive seminar will include how to successfully navigate the FERC environmental review process and to prepare an Environmental Report, a brief introduction to pipeline construction for industry newcomers, a discussion of pre-construction preparation considerations, and a review of baseline mitigation measures for pipeline construction and restoration.
 
Registration will open October 1, 2019

1:30 PM Eastern Time
12:30 PM Central Time
11:30 AM Mountain Time
10:30 AM Pacific Time

Title : FERC Environmental Review and Compliance for Natural Gas Facilities Seminar
* Start Time : 8:00 AM
End Time : 5:00 PM
Location : Seattle, Washington
Contact : Sheila Simmonds
Contact Telephone : 202-502-6193
Registration : http://fercseminar.nrg-llc.com/
Contact Email : sheila.simmonds@ferc.gov
Related Files:
* All times are local