Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters .


    (Revised 07/22/2014)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    R   

    Raton Gas Transmission Company

      Patricia Link
      President
      Raton Gas Transmission Company
      223 N. Guadalupe #274
      Santa Fe, NM 87501-1850
      Phone: 505-445-5111
      Fax: 505-445-5102
      Email: plink@ratongas.com

      David N. Link
      Vice-President
      Raton Gas Transmission Company
      223 N. Guadalupe #374
      Santa Fe , NM 87501-1850
      Telephone: 505-445-5111
      Fax: 505-445-5102
      Email: dlink@ratongas.com


    Regency Intrastate Gas LLC

      Mr. Jim Holotik
      Executive Vice-President & CCO
      Regency Intrastate Gas LP
      2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3700
      Dallas, TX 75201
      Telephone: 214-840-5624
      Fax: 214-750-1749
      Email: jim.holotik@regencygas.com

      Ms. Deena L. Jordan
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      Regency Intrastate Gas LLC
      2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3700
      Dallas, TX 75201
      Telephone: 214-840-5812
      Fax: 214-750-1749
      Email: deena.jordan@regencygas.com


    Regency Pipeline LLC

      Ms. Deena L. Jordon
      Chief Compliance Officer
      Regency Pipeline LLC
      2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3700
      Dallas, Texas 75201
      Telephone: 214-840-5812
      Fax: 214-750-1749
      Email: deena.jordon@regencygas.com

      Mr. Todd Carpenter
      Senior Vice President & General Counsel
      Regency Pipeline LLC
      2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3700
      Dallas, Texas 75201
      Telephone: 214-840-5800
      Fax: 214-750-1749
      Email: todd.carpenter@regencygas.com


    Rockies Express Pipeline LLC

      Robert F. Harrington
      Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
      Rockies Express Pipeline LLC
      370 Van Gordon St.,
      Lakewood, CO 80228
      Telephone: 303-763-3258
      Fax: 303-763-3116
      Email: robert.harrington@tallgrassenergylp.com

      T J Carroll, III
      General Counsel - Deputy
      Rockies Express Pipeline LLC
      370 Van Gordon St.,
      Lakewood, CO 80228
      Telephone: 303-763-3269
      Fax: 303-763-3115
      Email: tj.carroll@tallgrassenergylp.com

    RTO Energy Trading, LLC

      Joelle K. Ogg
      Counsel/Legal Support
      RTO Energy Trading, LLC
      8065 Leesburg Pike, Suite 510
      Vienna, VA 22182
      Telephone: 703-760-8535
      Fax: 703-714-8481
      Email: ogg@rtoenergy.com

    Ruby Pipeline, LLC

      James J. McElligott
      Vice President
      Ruby Pipeline, LLC
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-4290
      Fax: 719-520-4697
      Email: james_mcelligott@kindermorgan.com

      Mark A. Minich
      Assistant General Counsel
      Ruby Pipeline, LLC
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-4416
      Fax: 719-520-4415
      Email: mark_minich@kindermorgan.com


    Ryckman Creek Resources, LLC

      James Ruth
      General Counsel
      Ryckman Creek Resources, LLC
      Three Riverway, Suite 1110
      Houston, TX 77056
      Telephone: 832-412-3061
      Fax: 713-974-5601
      Email: jruth@peregrinempllc.com



CONTACT
eFiling Help Desk
Email: efiling@ferc.gov
Telephone: 202-502-8258

For questions only - Do not submit comments via this or any other FERC email address

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday-Friday (closed Federal holidays)



Updated: July 22, 2014