Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation


FERC Seal



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters .


    (Revised 09/06/2013)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    H  

    Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.

      Michael E. McMahon
      Senior Vice President & General Council
      Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
      9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
      Houston, TX 77251-1478
      Telephone: 713-479-8059
      Fax: 866-459-7336
      Email: mike.mcmahon@bwpmlp.com

      E. Adina Owen
      Corporate Council
      Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
      9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
      Houston, TX 77251-1478
      Telephone: 713-479-8059
      Fax: 866-459-7336
      Email: adina.owen@bwpmlp.com

      J. Kyle Stephens
      Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Rates
      Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
      9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
      Houston, TX 77251-1478
      Telephone: 713-479-8059
      Fax: 866-459-7336
      Email: kyle.stephens@bwpmlp.com

      David J. Haag
      Director of Rates
      Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
      9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
      Houston, TX 77251-1478
      Telephone: 713-479-8059
      Fax: 866-459-7336
      Email: david.haag@bwpmlp.com

      Kathy D. Fort
      Manager, Certificates and Tariffs
      Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
      9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
      Houston, TX 77251-1478
      Telephone: 713-479-8059
      Fax: 866-459-7336
      Email: kathy.fort@bwpmlp.com

      J. Curtis Moffatt
      Van Ness Feldman, P.C.
      1050 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW, 7th floor
      Washington, DC 20007
      Telephone: 202-298-1800
      Email: jcm@vnf.com

      Susan A. Olenchuk
      Van Ness Feldman, P.C.
      1050 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW, 7th floor
      Washington, DC 20007
      Telephone: 202-298-1800
      Email: sam@vnf.com


    Heartland Pipeline Company

      Cynthia R. Bond
      Management Committee Representative
      Heartland Pipeline Company
      Pinnacle Westchase 7150-06
      3010 Briarpark Drive
      Houston, TX 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1601
      Fax: 832-765-0131
      Email: cindy.r.bond@p66.com

      Van P. Williams
      General Counsel
      Heartland Pipeline Company
      Pinnacle Westchase 8134
      3010 Briarpark Drive
      Houston, TX 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1231
      Fax: 832-765-0111
      Email: van.p.williams@p66.com


    High Land Offshore System, L.L.C.

      Jeffrey M. Molinaro
      Manager, Regulatory Affairs
      1100 Louisiana Street
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Telephone: 713-381-2533
      Fax: 713-803-1371
      Email: jmolinaro@eprod.com

      G. Mark Cook
      V.P. and Assistant General Counsel
      11921 Freedom Drive Suite 550
      Reston, VA 20190
      Telephone: 703-904-4305
      Fax: 281-887-7242
      Email: gmcook@eprod.com


    High Point Gas Transmission, LLC

      Matthew Rowland
      Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
      High Point Gas Transmission, LLC
      919 Milam Street, Suite 2450
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Office: (713) 815-3913
      Fax: (713) 815-3998
      mrowland@americanmidstream.com


    Honeoye Storage Corporation

      Richard A. Norman
      Vice President
      Honeoye Storage Corporation
      One State Street, Suite 1200
      Boston, MA 02109
      Telephone: 617-367-0032
      Fax: 617--367-3796
      Email: rnorman@essexhydro.com

      Kenneth T. Maloney
      Counsel
      Cullen and Dykman
      1225 19th Street, N.W., Suite 320
      Washington, DC 20036
      Telephone: 202-223-8890
      Fax: 202-457-1405
      Email: kehhethmaloney@hotmail.com


    Hopkinton LNG Corp

      Donna J. Fulton
      Director - Regulatory Policy, FERC
      Northeast Utilities Service Company
      901 F St, NW, Suite 602
      Washington, D.C. 20004
      Telephone: 202-508-0902
      Fax: 202-347-7064
      Email: donna.fulton@nu.com

      Phyllis E. Lemell
      Assistant General Counsel
      Northeast Utilities Service Company
      107 Selden Street
      Berlin, CT 06037
      Telephone: 860-665-5118
      Fax: 860-665-5504
      Email: phyllis.lemell@nu.com


    Hopkinton LNG Corporation

      Douglas S. Horan
      Senior Vice President/Strategy, Law & Policy
      And General Counsel
      NSTAR Electric & Gas Corporation
      800 Boylston Street, P1700
      Boston, MA 02199-8003
      Telephone: 617-424-2635
      Fax: 617-424-2118
      Email: douglas.horan@nstar.com

      Mary E. Grover
      Assistant General Counsel
      NSTAR Electric & Gas Corporation
      800 Boylston Street, P1700
      Boston, MA 02199-8003
      Telephone: 617-424-2105
      Fax: 617-424-2733
      Email: mary.grover@nstar.com


    Horizon Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

      Bruce H. Newsome
      Vice President
      Horizon Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
      3250 Lacey Road, 7th Floor
      Downers Grove, IL 60515
      Telephone: 630-725-3070
      Fax: 630-725-3108
      Email: bruce_newsome@kindermorgan.com

      Maria Pavlou
      Assistant General Counsel
      Horizon Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
      3250 Lacey Road, 7th Floor
      Downers Grove, IL 60515
      Telephone: 630-725-3092
      Fax: 630-725-3108
      Email: maria_pavlou@kindermorgan.com


    Houston Pipe Line Company LP

      Stephen S. Schneider
      Vice President
      Houston Pipe Line Company LP
      1201 Louisiana, Suite 1200
      Houston, TX 77002-5600
      Telephone: 832-668-1454
      Fax: 832-668-1127

      Jim Wright
      Deputy General Counsel
      Houston Pipe Line Company LP
      1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7010
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: jim.wright@energytransfer.com

      Deena L. Jordan
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      Houston Pipe Line Company LP
      2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3700
      Dallas, TX 75201
      Telephone: 214-840-5812
      Fax: 214-750-1749
      Email: deena.jordan@energytransfer.com

CONTACT
eFiling Help Desk
Email: efiling@ferc.gov
Telephone: 202-502-8258

For questions only - Do not submit comments via this or any other FERC email address

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday-Friday (closed Federal holidays)



Updated: February 18, 2014