Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation


FERC Seal



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters .


    (Revised 02/18/2013)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    F   

    Fayetteville Express Pipeline LLC

      Blair V. Lichtenwalter
      Director
      Fayetteville Express Pipeline LLC
      711 Louisiana St, Suite 900
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 281-714-2050
      Fax: 281-714-2179
      Email: blair.lichtenwalter@energytransfer.com

      Emery J. Biro III
      Attorney
      Fayetteville Express Pipeline LLC
      711 Louisiana St, Suite 900
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 832-668-1238
      Fax: 832-668-1127
      Email: emery.biro@energytransfer.com


    Florida Gas Transmission Company, LLC

      Michael T. Langston
      Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
      Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
      1300 main St, Houston TX 77002
      Houston, TX 77056
      Telephone: 713-989-7610
      Fax: 713-989-1176
      Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

      Larry J. Biediger
      Senior Director/Rates & Regulatory Affairs
      Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
      5051 Westheimer Road
      Houston, TX 77056
      Telephone: 713-989-7670
      Fax: 713-989-1176
      Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

      Frazier King
      Assistant General Counsel
      Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
      1300 Main St., Houston TX 77002
      Houston, TX 77056
      Telephone: 713-989-2132
      Fax: 713-989-1189
      Email: frazier.king@energytransfer.com

      Stephen M. Moore
      Associate General Counsel
      Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
      1300 Main St, Houston TX 77002
      Houston, TX 77056
      Telephone: 713-989-2558
      Fax: 713-989-1189
      Email: steve.moore@energytransfer.com


    Fowler Ridge II Wind Farm LLC.

      Gretchen Schott
      Senior Attorney
      BP Wind Energy North America Inc.
      700 Louisiana Street, 33rd Floor
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-354-2113
      Fax: 713-354-2120
      Email: gretchen.schott@bp.com

      Daniel A. King
      Senior Counsel
      Sempra Generation
      101 Ash Street, HQ13C
      San Diego, CA
      Telephone: 619-696-4350
      Fax: 619-696-1880
      Email: daking@semprageneration.com


    Freebird Gas Storage, LLC

      John McStravick
      President and Chief Executive Officer
      Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
      20329 State Hwy. 249, Suite 400
      Houston, Texas 77070
      Telephone: 281-374-3050
      Fax: 281-374-3051
      Email: john.mcstravick@iberdrolaren.com

      Daryl Gee
      V.P., Chief Regulatory Officer
      Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
      20329 State Hwy. 249, Suite 400
      Houston, Texas 77070
      Telephone: 281-374-3050
      Fax: 281-374-3051
      Email: daryl.gee@iberdrolaren.com

      Steve Ballard
      General Counsel
      Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
      20329 State Hwy. 249, Suite 400
      Houston, Texas 77070
      Telephone: 281-374-3050
      Fax: 281-374-3051
      Email: steve.ballard@iberdrolaren.com

      Charles Baley
      V.P., Gas Storage
      Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
      20329 State Hwy. 249, Suite 400
      Houston, Texas 77070
      Telephone: 281-374-3050
      Fax: 281-374-3051
      Email: charles.baley@iberdrolaren.com


CONTACT
eFiling Help Desk
Email: efiling@ferc.gov
Telephone: 202-502-8258

For questions only - Do not submit comments via this or any other FERC email address

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday-Friday (closed Federal holidays)



Updated: February 18, 2014