Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation


FERC Seal



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters


    (Revised 03/19/2014)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    A

    Acadian Gas Pipeline System

      Jeffrey M. Molinaro
      Manager, Regulatory Affairs
      1100 Louisiana Street
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Telephone: 713-381-2533
      Fax: 713-803-1371
      Email: jmolinaro@eprod.com

      G. Mark Cook
      V.P. and Assistant General Counsel
      11921 Freedom Drive Suite 550
      Reston, VA 20190
      Telephone: 703-904-4305
      Fax: 281-887-7242
      Email: gmcook@eprod.com


    Allete, Inc.

      Christopher D. Anderson
      Assistant General Counsel
      ALLETE, Inc.
      30 West Superior Street
      Duluth, MN 55802
      Telephone:218-723-3961
      Fax:218-723-3955
      Email: canderson@allete.com

      Thomas Ferguson
      VP, Power Delivery & Transmission
      Minnesota Power
      30 West Superior Street
      Duluth, MN 55802
      Telephone:218-720-2662
      Fax:218-720-2685
      Email: tferguson@mnpower.com


    Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC

      Gregg E. McBride, Vice President
      Rates and Certificates
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5319
      Fax:  713-627-5947
      Email: gemcbride@spectraenergy.com

      Steven E. Hellman
      Associate General Counsel
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5215
      Fax:  713-989-3191
      Email: sehellman@spectraenergy.com

      Garth Johnson
      General Manager, Rates and Certificates
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5415
      Fax: 713-627-5947
      Email: gjohnson@spectraenergy.com

      Janice K. Devers
      General Manager
      Tariffs and Commercial Development
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-6170
      Fax: 713-627-5041
      Email: jkdevers@spectraenergy.com

      Berk Donaldson, Director
      Rates and Certificates
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone:713-627-4488
      Fax: 713-627-5947
      Email: bdonaldson@spectraenergy.com


    Alliance Pipeline Inc.

      William Christensen
      VP Law, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
      Alliance Pipeline L.P.
      800, 605 5 Ave. S.W.
      Calgary, Alberta, Canada
      T2P 3H5
      Telephone: 403-517-6339
      Fax: 403-233-0735
      Email: bill.christensen@alliancepipeline.com


    Alliance Pipeline L.P.

      William Christensen
      VP Law, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
      Alliance Pipeline L.P.
      800, 605 5 Ave. S.W.
      Calgary, Alberta, Canada
      T2P 3H5
      Telephone: 403-517-6339
      Fax: 403-233-0735
      Email: bill.christensen@alliancepipeline.com

      Brian Troicuk
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      800, 605 5 Ave. S.W.
      Calgary, Alberta, Canada
      T2P 3H5
      Telephone: 403-517-6354
      Fax: 403-233-0735
      Email: brian.troicuk@alliancepipeline.com


    American Midstream (AlaTenn), LLC

      William B. Mathews
      Vice President & General Counsel
      American Midstream (AlaTenn), LLC
      1400 16th Street, Suite 310
      Denver, CO 80202
      Telephone: 720-457-6075
      Fax: 720-457-6040
      Email: bmathews@americanmidstream.com


    American Midstream (Midla), LLC

      William B. Mathews
      Vice President & General Counsel
      American Midstream (Midla), LLC
      1400 16th Street, Suite 310
      Denver, CO 80202
      Telephone: 720-457-6075
      Fax: 720-457-6040
      Email: bmathews@americanmidstream.com


    ANR Pipeline Company

      Robert D. Jackson
      Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5487
      Fax: 832-320-6509
      Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

      Lauri Newton
      Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5549
      Fax: 832-320-6549
      Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

      John A. Roscher
      Director, Rates & Tariffs
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5675
      Fax: 832-320-6675
      Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com


    ANR Storage Company

      Robert D. Jackson
      Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5487
      Fax: 832-320-6509
      Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

      Lauri Newton
      Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5549
      Fax: 832-320-6549
      Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

      John A. Roscher
      Director, Rates & Tariffs
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5675
      Fax: 832-320-6675
      Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com


    AP Holdings, LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (TX), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (PA), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (MD), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (NJ), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (IL), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (OH), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (NY), LLC

      Jeffrey Chen, Esq.
      AP HOLDINGS, LLC
      6161 Savoy Drive
      Suite 500
      Houston, TX 77036
      Telephone: 713-337-2835
      Fax: 713-337-2905
      Email: jchen@affordablepowerinc.com


    APL SouthTex Transmission Company LP

      Gerald R. Shrader
      Senior Vice President & General Counsel
      Atlas Pipeline Mid-Continent LLC
      110 W. 7th Street, Suite 2300
      Tulsa, OK 74119
      Telephone: 918-574-3851
      Fax: 918-493-3878
      Email: jshrader@aplmc.com

      James F. Bowe
      Partner
      King & Spalding LLP
      1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
      Washington, D.C. 20006
      Telephone: 202-626-9601
      Fax: 202-626-3737
      Email: jbowe@kslaw.com


    Arbuckle North Pipeline, L.L.C.

      Ron Mucci
      Vice President, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
      ONEOK Partners, GP, L.L.C
      100 West Fifth Street
      Tulsa, OK 74103
      Telephone: 918-588-7761
      Fax: 918-588-7890
      Email: ronald.mucci@oneok.com

      Lisa Manning Nishimuta
      Managing Attorney- Regulatory
      ONEOK Partners, GP, L.L.C.
      100 West Fifth Street
      Tulsa, OK 74103
      Telephone: 918-588-7730
      Fax: 918-588-7890
      Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com


    Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation

      Michael J. Callan
      President
      Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation
      P.O. Box 2414
      115 North 12th Street - 72901
      Fort Smith, AR 72902-2414
      Telephone: 479-783-3181
      Fax: 479-784-2095
      Email: mcallan@aogc.com

      Shannon Mirus
      Counsel
      Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation
      P.O. Box 2414
      115 North 12th Street - 72901
      Fort Smith, AR 72902-2414
      Telephone: 479-783-3181
      Fax: 479-784-2095
      Email: smirus@aogc.com


    Arkansas Western Pipeline, L.L.C.

      E. Keith Mitchell
      Vice President
      Enogex Inc.
      Post Office Box 24300
      Oklahoma City, OK 73124
      Telephone: 405-557-5231
      Fax: 405-557-5242
      Email: kmitchell@enogex.com

      Patricia D. Horn
      Vice President
      Enogex Inc.
      Post Office Box 24300
      Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
      Telephone: 405-558-4636
      Fax: 405-558-4642
      Email: phorn@enogex.com

    Arlington Storage Company, LLC

      Brad Bacon
      FERC Counsel
      2 Brush Creek Boulevard, Suite 200
      Kansas City, MO 64112
      Telephone: 816-714-5483
      Fax: 816-531-0746
      Email: bbacon@inergyservices.com

      James F. Bowe
      Partner
      King & Spalding LLP
      1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
      Washington, D.C. 20006
      Telephone: 202-626-9601
      Fax: 202-626-3737
      Email: jbowe@kslaw.com


    Atlas Pipeline Mid-Continent WestTex, LLC

      Adam Grandon
      Assistant General Counsel
      Atlas Pipeline Mid-Continent
      110 West 7th Street, suite 2300
      Tulsa, OK 74119
      Telephone: 918-574-3853
      Fax: 918-925-3853
      Emil: agrandon@atlaspipeline.com

      James F. Bowe
      Counsel
      King & Spalding LLP
      1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
      Washington, D.C. 20006
      Telephone: 202-626-9601
      Fax: 202-626-3737
      Emil: jbowe@kslaw.com


CONTACT
FERC Online Support
Email: ferconlinesupport@ferc.gov

Telephone Numbers



Updated: March 19, 2014