Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation

Return to graphic version

Office of Energy Policy and Innovation (OEPI)

Jamie L. Simler, Director
Vacant, Deputy Director
James A. Pederson, Associate Director

Administration and Operations Support
Joyce Douglas, Program Analyst

    Division of Policy Development

      Jeffery Dennis, Director
      Julie Simon, Deputy Director

        Group1, Shiv Mani, Manager
        Group 2, Michael Tita, Manager

    Division of Economic and Techinical Analysis

      J. Arnold Quinn, Director
      William Murrell, Deputy Director

        Group 1, Thomas Dautel, Manager
        Group 2, Michael P. McLaughlin, Manager

Return to graphic version

Updated: May 30, 2014