Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation

Return to graphic version

Office of External Affairs (OEA)

Leonard Tao, Director
Andrea L. Spring, Deputy Director

Administrative Staff & Operations, Miriam Clayton, Administrative Officer

    State, International & Public Affairs Division, Sandra Waldstein, Director

    Government Affairs Division, Chris Murray, Director

    Media Relations Division, Mary O'Driscoll, Director

Return to graphic version

Updated: May 18, 2015