Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation

Return to graphic version

Office of Administrative Law Judges and Dispute Resolution (OALJDR)

Curtis L. Wagner, Jr., Chief
Vacant, Deputy

Martha E. Altamar, Chief of Staff

    Legal Support Staff:

    Adrian L. Gause
    Shaun M. Dempsey-Miller
    Legal Assistants:
    Anita Broome
    John A. Colter
    Marshina Griffin
    Janine Leath
    Jazmin Thompson


    Philip C. Baten
    Michael J. Cianci, Jr.
    Carmen A. Cintron
    David H. Coffman
    Judith A. Dowd
    John P. Dring
    Steven A. Glazer
    Michael J. Haubner
    Karen V. Johnson
    Dawn E.B. Scholz
    Steven Sterner
    Jennifer Whang
    H. Peter Young


    Susie Waller, Adminstrative Officer

    Paralegal Specialists:
    Hazel M.S. Anderson
    Gloria T. Smith

Energy Industry Advisor

    Matthew O. Murray

Attorney Advisors/Law Clerks

    Michael Kellermann
    Veronica Kennedy
    Thomas Kirby
    Andrew Mina
    Obianuju Okasi
    Andrew Satten

Dispute Resolution Division

    Jeffrey Hoyle

    DR Support Specialist:
    Sara Klynsma

Landowner Helpline

    Marcia Lurensky

Return to graphic version

Updated: May 5, 2015