Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation



About FERC Arrow Offices Arrow Office of Administrative Law Judges and Dispute Resolution (OALJDR)

 
Text Size small medium large
Directory of Judges

    Group Photo of Administrative Law Judges

Chief Administrative Law Judge:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
Curtis L. Wagner, Jr.   202-502-8500 11F-1
  Chief of Staff:
Martha E. Altamar
martha.altamar@ferc.gov 202-502-8654 11F-5
  Administrative Officer:
Susie J. Waller
susie.waller@ferc.gov 202-502-8824 11F-3
  Paralegal Specialist:
Hazel M.S. Anderson
hazel.anderson@ferc.gov 202-502-8984 11F
  Paralegal Specialist:
Gloria T. Smith
gloria.smith@ferc.gov 202-502-8986 11F
  Legal Support Specialist:
Shaun M. Dempsey-Miller
shaun.dempseymiller@ferc.gov 202-502-8945 11F-11
  Office Fax Number   202-219-3289  
         
Deputy Chief Administrative Law Judge:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
Bobbie J. McCartney   202-502-8534 11F-21
  Law Clerk: Andrew Satten andrew.satten@ferc.gov 202-502-6703 11F-48
         
Administrative Law Judges:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
Philip C. Baten   202-502-6697  11F-9
  Legal Assistant: Adrian L. Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
  Law Clerk: Andrew Satten andrew.satten@ferc.gov 202-502-6703 11F-48
       
Michael J. Cianci, Jr.   202-502-8309 11F-29
  Legal Assistant: John A. Colter john.colter@ferc.gov 202-502-8319  11F-30
  Law Clerk: Obianuju Okasi obianuju.okasi@ferc.gov 202-502-8131 11F-36
       
Carmen A. Cintron   202-502-8545 11F-35
  Legal Assistant: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-28
  Law Clerk: Michael Kellermann michael.kellermann@ferc.gov 202-502-8341 11F-10
         
David H. Coffman   202-502-6504 11F-17
  Legal Assistant: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
  Law Clerk: Andrew Mina andrew.mina@ferc.gov 202-502-6808 11F-46
         
Judith A. Dowd   202-502-8557 11F-31
  Legal Assistant: Jazmin Thompson jazmin.thompson@ferc.gov 202-502-6215 11F-16
  Law Clerk: Andrew Mina andrew.mina@ferc.gov 202-502-6808 11F-46
         
John P. Dring   202-502-6860 11F-39
  Legal Assistant: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
  Law Clerk: Thomas Kirby thomas.kirby@ferc.gov 202-502-8104 11F-12
         
Steven A. Glazer   202-502-6487 11F-7
  Legal Assistant: Linda Jones linda.jones@ferc.gov 202-502-8444 11F-24
  Law Clerk: Andrew Satten andrew.satten@ferc.gov 202-502-6703 11F-48
         
Michael J. Haubner   202-502-8161 11F-37
  Legal Assistant: Jazmin Thompson jazmin.thompson@ferc.gov 202-502-6215 11F-16
  Law Clerk: Veronica Kennedy veronica.kennedy@ferc.gov 202-502-8107 11F-42
         
Karen V. Johnson   202-502-6412 11F-41
  Legal Assistant: Linda Jones linda.jones@ferc.gov 202-502-8444 11F-24
  Law Clerk: Obianuju Okasi obianuju.okasi@ferc.gov 202-502-8131 11F-36
         
Dawn E. B. Scholz   202-502-8110 11F-33
  Legal Assistant: John A. Colter john.colter@ferc.gov 202-502-8319 11F-30
  Law Clerk: Veronica Kennedy veronica.kennedy@ferc.gov 202-502-8107 11F-42
         
Steven L. Sterner   202-502-6553 11F-23
  Legal Assistant: Anita Broome anita.broome@ferc.gov 202-502-8601  11F-34
  Law Clerk: Thomas Kirby thomas.kirby@ferc.gov 202-502-8104 11F-12
         
Jennifer Whang   202-502-6744 11F-19
  Legal Assistant: Anita Broome anita.broome@ferc.gov 202-502-8601 11F-34
  Law Clerk: Andrew Mina andrew.mina@ferc.gov 202-502-6808 11F-46
         
H. Peter Young   202-502-8550 11F-31
  Legal Assistant: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-28
  Law Clerk: Michael Kellermann michael.kellermann@ferc.gov 202-502-8341 11F-10
         
Energy Industry Advisor:
  Matthew O. Murray matthew.murray@ferc.gov 202-502-8815 11F-13


QUICK LINKS
 


Updated: December 4, 2014