Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation

Commissioner Norris

Contact Us

888 First Street, NE
Washington, DC 20426
Telephone: 202-502-6530
Email: customer@ferc.gov

If you wish to comment on an ongoing proceeding before the Commission, please visit our FERC Online section.

Request for Speaking Engagements and Meetings
  » Meeting & Speaking Request

  Aileen Roder, Legal Advisor
Andrew Weinstein, Legal Advisor
Shawn Bennett, Technical Advisor
Benjamin Williams, Program Analyst
Laura C. Vendetta, Confidential Assistant

Updated: October 18, 2013

Commission Members Acting Chairman Cheryl A. LaFleur Commissioner Philip D. Moeller Commissioner John R. Norris Commissioner Tony Clark