Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation

Commissioner Moeller

Contact Us

888 First Street, NE
Washington, DC 20426
Telephone: 202-502-8852
Email: customer@ferc.gov

If you wish to comment on an ongoing proceeding before the Commission, please visit our FERC Online section.

Request for Speaking Engagements and Meetings
  » Meeting & Speaking Request

  Jennifer Murray, Confidential Assistant
Terence Burke, Policy Advisor for Western U.S.
Jason Stanek, Policy Advisor for Eastern U.S.
Robert Ivanauskas, Policy Advisor for Central U.S.
Michelle Brown, Secretary

Updated: December 18, 2012

Commission Members Acting Chairman Cheryl A. LaFleur Commissioner Philip D. Moeller Commissioner John R. Norris Commissioner Tony Clark