Federal Energy Regulatory Commission


Commissioner Tony Clark

Commissioner Tony Clark is serving his first term on the Commission, having been nominated by President Obama and sworn in on June 15, 2012. A Republican, he is serving out a five-year term that expires June 30, 2016.

Commissioner Clark formerly served as a member of the North Dakota Public Service Commission, most recently as Chairman of the Commission. The office is a statewide elective office, and Commissioner Clark was first elected to the PSC in 2000. Learn More

Published Articles & Interviews | Dissent & Concurring Opinions [eLibrary]

  • Contact

    888 First Street, NE
    Washington, DC 20426
    Telephone: 202-502-6501
    Email: customer@ferc.gov

    If you wish to comment on an ongoing proceeding before the Commission, please visit our FERC Online section.

    Request for Speaking Engagements and Meetings
    Meeting & Speaking Request Form
  • Staff

    Meghan Estenson,
    Confidential Assistant

    Nicholas Gladd,
    Legal and Policy Advisor

    Mindi Sauter,
    Legal and Policy Advisor

    Kris FitzPatrick,
    Technical and Policy Advisor
  • Sworn In

    Sworn In:
    June 15, 2012
    Term Expires:
    June 30, 2016