Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation


Acting Chairman Cheryl A. LaFleur

Contact Us

888 First Street, NE
Washington, DC 20426
Telephone: 202-502-8961
Email: customer@ferc.gov

If you wish to comment on an ongoing proceeding before the Commission, please visit our FERC Online section.

Request for Speaking Engagements and Meetings
  » Meeting & Speaking Request

  Kim Shannon, Confidential Assistant
Joshua Konecni, Legal Advisor
Jette Gebhart, Legal Advisor
Kurt Longo, Technical Advisor
Patricia Herrion, Secretary

Updated: February 10, 2014

Commission Members Acting Chairman Cheryl A. LaFleur Commissioner Philip D. Moeller Commissioner John R. Norris Commissioner Tony Clark